large popcorn and a diet coke, please

I love movies. I watch hardly any TV — in fact, I’m having trouble remembering the last TV series show I sat and watched (we don’t even have cable). But I love movies, and Netflix is wonderful.

Because I love movies, and I love talking about movies, I’ve added a movies! page to this blog.  It will be a running diary of the films I watch, with titles, brief comments, and a rating from 1 to 5 cookies. (Hey, I love to bake, so cookies seemed like a logical scale.)

The page currently lists most of the the movies I’ve watched in September. I’ll update it regularly; so, if you’re interested, check it out from time to time.

One response to “large popcorn and a diet coke, please

  1. I so excited about your movies page! I love movies too….and I’m a Blockbuster Online member. I look forward to seeing your reviews and comments…and I love the cookies 😉

Leave a Reply

