vacation!

Vacation time! I am so going to Florida and be offline for, like, 10 days.

I was hoping to write my blog entry “performing Celtic music for St. Paddy’s: the good, the bad, and the drunken stupid ugly” before leaving, but I don’t have time; it will be coming after I get back.

https://i2.wp.com/www.grandeislandrealestate.com/images/sunset.jpg

4 responses to “vacation!

  1. Have a safe and great vacation! You will be missed.

  2. Please come back with legs!

  3. Ack! Where in Florida did you go? I was just there 😦

    Hope you’re having a blast!

  4. Thanks, y’all. I’m back, complete with legs. (I was hoping they might be a little more tan than they are, but such is life with fair skin.)

    Dave, I was on Sanibel Island. Where were you?

Leave a Reply

