go see Iron Man RIGHT NOW

https://i0.wp.com/www.scifimoviepage.com/upcoming/photos/ironman1.jpgWhatever else you have planned this evening or this weekend, drop it and go see Iron Man. Now. Yeah, I know, if you live near me there’s that little thing called the Kentucky Derby going on tomorrow; but guess what? This movie is way better than watching a horse race, no matter how big a deal it is.

Robert Downey, Jr. is amazing. So is the entire cast. The humor; the suits; the special effects; you name it. I like it as much as Batman Begins, and that’s saying something.

Oh, yeah — stay through the credits.

Maybe I’ll ditch my Derby guests and go to another matinee tomorrow…

One response to “go see Iron Man RIGHT NOW

  1. You’ve given me a per-rfect reason to skip the worship service on Sunday! I say that like I need an excuse.

Leave a Reply

