cookies

https://i1.wp.com/www.babble.com/CS/blogs/strollerderby/chocolate_chip-cookies.jpgI just made a batch of chocolate chip cookies. I’ve been making chocolate chip cookies since I was old enough to reach the kitchen counter and use the oven safely. Now I make them at least once a week; the recipe is permanently etched in my brain.

A little estimation and the help of a calculator just told me that I’m probably coming up on my 50,000th chocolate chip cookie.

Y’know, that’s a lot of chocolate chips.

2 responses to “cookies

  1. Feel free to send me some anytime, just in case, you know, you ever get full. I’ll be sure to have some whole milk on hand in preparation. πŸ™‚

  2. Ben! Nice to hear from you. I make my cookies with real butter, which would go well with the whole milk. You could just pretend for a few minutes that you aren’t a medical guy. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

