2 words

I’ve been considering blogging about John McCain’s chosen running mate, Sarah Palin. But why rehash what has been clearly expressed and explained elsewhere?

My thoughts return again and again to the same two words, which will suffice as my opinion on the subject:

Offended.

Appalled.

4 responses to “2 words

  1. We got to see a snapshot of McCain’s “vetting process” at the introduction event in Dayton: “Woman: check!”

  2. I have to take the high road on this.

  3. Mbjesq: That’s wonderful!

    Dragon: Umm, what high road would that be?

  4. I was really trying not to call that woman names. But I’m over it. ;)=

Leave a Reply

